We retain your data based on your subscription status and account activity to support security, compliance, and your continued access to Origin.
For Active Subscribers:
Your account connections and data remain securely stored while your subscription is active.
If you’ve turned off auto-renewal but still have an active subscription, your data will remain available while you continue using Origin. If you do not log in for 45 days, your connected data may be removed.
When Your Subscription Ends:
If your subscription expires and you do not have another active subscription, your account connections and associated data will be automatically removed after 10 days.
You can also manage or remove your linked account connections at any time through Origin.
Please note that the free trial is currently unavailable due to the $ 1 for a year promotion.
Want to learn more?
If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to our Support team.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.