If you’d like to remove an account from appearing in your portfolio view, you have two options:
1. Change the account type
Head into your Accounts page
Click the kebab menu to the right of the listed account
Edit the account type
2. Delete the Account
If you no longer need the account at all, you can completely remove it by clicking the trash icon next to the account name.
Both of these actions can be done from your Accounts page.
To get there:
Open the Accounts page to view and manage your connected accounts.
Let us know if you have any trouble — we’re here to help!
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.