If you’d like to remove an account from appearing in your portfolio view, you have two options:
1. Change the account type
Head into your Linked Accounts page
Click the kebab menu to the right of the listed account
Edit the account type
2. Delete the Account
If you no longer need the account at all, you can completely remove it by clicking the trash icon next to the account name.
Both of these actions can be done from your Account Management page.
To get there:
Click the gear icon in the upper-right corner of your dashboard
Select Linked Accounts page to view and manage your connected accounts
Let us know if you have any trouble — we’re here to help!
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.